It’s Just My Queer Opinion
Growing Up Queer

Growing Up Queer

November 8, 2021

We are back with a brand new episode!!! This week our host Niall Hemingway is joined by his good judy and acotr James Taylor Thomas as they share experiences of growing up queer and how it has shaped them. 

 

So sit back relax and enjoy :)

Queer Spaces and Queer Pioneers

Queer Spaces and Queer Pioneers

October 4, 2021

This weeks episode has our host Niall working out their opinion on straights in queer spaces and in shares their first bunch of Queer Black Icons as we enter Black History Month celebrating the Queer Black Excellence that shaped LGBTQ+ rights.

The more we know of our queerstory the better we become!

Two Queers, One Mic

Two Queers, One Mic

September 27, 2021

This week our host Niall is joined by his husband Stewart to talk about pride, coming out and the alphabet mafia.

Queerstory (Like History but Queer) Part 1

Queerstory (Like History but Queer) Part 1

September 20, 2021

Its episode 4!!!

This week our host Niall Hemingway shares some of his favourite queerstorical moments. Its educational, its camp. Find out about bitten peaches and what would make Niall join the army.

 

Don't forget to get in touch and be apart of the conversation

Divinely Queer

Divinely Queer

September 13, 2021

Episode 3 is here!

 

This week our divine host Niall Hemingway is sharing his queer opinion on cure therapy and religion. Sharing their personal connection with both and also sharing some of our listeners opinions. 

So download and turn up the volume and enjoy as we welcome you to - "It's Just My Queer Opinion" if you are enjoying what your hearing get in touch and rat and review 

It‘s Just Not A Gimmick

It‘s Just Not A Gimmick

September 6, 2021

Welcome back!!! In this weeks episode our host Niall Hemingway is sharing his opinion on #NotAGimmick and as well as some of the latest from LGBTQ+ around the world and at home in the UK. Its a heavier episode this week filled with heart and raw emotion.

 

So download and turn the volume up and enjoy as we welcome you to - 'It's Just My Queer Opinion'.

Queerly Me

Queerly Me

August 30, 2021

It's episode one!!!! In our premiere episode we are getting to know our host Niall Hemingway - they talk a little about themselves and of course share some queer opinions - and yes they mention Little Mix!

It feels like the first day at school... Will you like us? will you not?... Will you agree? Will you not? - But that's what it is all about right.

So download and turn the volume up and enjoy as we welcome you to - 'It's Just My Queer Opinion'.

It’s Just My Queer Opinion - Trailer

It’s Just My Queer Opinion - Trailer

August 19, 2021

Hello and welcome to Just My Queer Opinion with your host me Niall Hemingway

This podcast is gonna be talking about all things from politics to history, art to fashion, society to what ever I wanna talk about really.

It’s a podcast about honesty and sharing my queer perspective of the world we all live in

We have new episodes dropping every Monday so get on and download now.

You can follow us on Instagram and Twitter 
Get in touch and be a part of the conversation

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App